Get to Know Us!

Family, Friends, Community, Support and Care! 

Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency [ESAAA/CAA] is a community based non-profit organization committed to providing comprehensive, high quality human services! Our qualified staff creates partnerships with families at all stages of life, offer integrated services that address their unique needs and link them with resources in our community.

Our History

The Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency, was founded in 1973, as a community is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization governed by an 18-member Board of Directors.  

As both an Area Agency on Aging and a Community Action Agency, the agency is designed to operate a variety of programs for the residents of Accomack and Northampton Counties.

 

With our caring and compassionate staff, superb services and creative partnerships, Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency aspires to be an increasingly valuable community asset that makes a positive difference in the lives of children, families and the elderly.

 
 

Meet The Team

Where the Passion Begins

Will Weeks

Program Developer

Email: sysadmin@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-9459

Ilene Reid

Executive Assistant

Tange Francis

Head Start Director

Email: tfrancis@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-8727

Beth Mcglothlin

Ombudsman

Estrella Medina 

System Administrator/ Case Manager

Email: emedina@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-3464

RyShieka Bunting 

Intake Specialist

Email: rpoulson@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-0140

 

Donna Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Email: dsmith@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-3672

Marsha Bunting

Executive Assistant

Margaret Moore

Home Services Director

Linda Arvidson

Title V Coordinator

Jackie Allen

Fiscal Officer

Judy Figgs

Emergency Assistance

Tiffany Smith 

Director of Aging

Email: tsmith@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-0276

Loretta Pettit

Home Services Coordinator

Email: lpettit@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-2264

Felicia Moore 

Case Manager

Email: fmoore@esaaacaa.org

(757 ) 710-8699

Cassandra Bailey 

Hare Valley Senior Center Manager

Denise Godwin 

Onancock Senior Center Manager 

sidebar-dars.png
pd_logo.jpg

ESAAA/CAA | 5432 Bayside Road Exmore, VA 23350 | (757)442-9652

COPYRIGHT © 2018| Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency All Rights reserved.