top of page

Get to Know Us!

Family, Friends, Community, Support and Care! 

Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency [ESAAA/CAA] is a community based non-profit organization committed to providing comprehensive, high quality human services! Our qualified staff creates partnerships with families at all stages of life, offer integrated services that address their unique needs and link them with resources in our community.

Our History​

The Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency, was founded in 1973, as a community is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization governed by an 18-member Board of Directors.  

As both an Area Agency on Aging and a Community Action Agency, the agency is designed to operate a variety of programs for the residents of Accomack and Northampton Counties.

 

With our caring and compassionate staff, superb services and creative partnerships, Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging/Community Action Agency aspires to be an increasingly valuable community asset that makes a positive difference in the lives of children, families and the elderly.

About: Inner_about
About: TeamMember

Meet The Team

Where the Passion Begins

Jaqueline Allen

Fiscal Officer

jallen@esaaacaa.org

(757) 442-9652

Tange Francis

Project Head Start Director

tfrancis@esvaheadstart.org

(757) 710-8727

Loretta Pettit

Home Services Coordinator

Fiscal Assistant

lpettit@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-2264

William Weeks

Program Developer

 

sysadmin@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-9459

Francine McDonald

Program Developer Assistant

VITA Site Coordinator

fmcdonald@esaaacaa.org

(757) 442-9652

About: OpeningHours

Donna Smith

Chief Executive Officer

dsmith@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-3672

Tiffany Smith

Director of Aging

tsmith@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-0276

Linda Arvidson

Title V Coordinator

larvidson@esaaacaa.org

(757) 442-9652

Marsha Bunting

Ombudsman

mbunting@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-3397

Ilene Reid

Executive Assistant

ireid@esaaacaa.org

(757) 442-9652

Bessie Smith

Receptionist

(757) 442-9652

Ry'Shieka Bunting

Intake Specialist

Emergency Assistance

rpoulson@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-0140

Matt Parker

Outreach

mparker@esaaacaa.org

(757) 442-9652

Felicia Moore

Case Manager

felicia@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-8699

Estrella Medina Whitfield

Case Manager

Media Specialist

emedina@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-3464

Cassandra Bailey

Senior Center Manager

Hare Valley

cbailey@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-5932

Denise Godwin

Senior Center Manager

Central Accomack

dgodwin@esaaacaa.org

(757) 710-0038

bottom of page